Living 3 of 30


Four minutes and time is counting down
but the conversation is too good to let go
So I attempt to multitask you into my life
maybe I can do you and this too
write, talk, laugh, relate
I’ve learned that it’s just as important to stick to my purpose as it is to show my intrest
so these days I pay more attention to myself
give more freely to myself
focus
stay driven
In reaching for my goals
I realize i’m truly living

One thought on “Living 3 of 30

  1. “Four minutes and time is counting down but the conversation is too good to let go.”

    Yes indeed, on THIS, I can absolutely relate!

Leave a Reply

