I’ll begin, You finish…


You’ve been on my mind
And I’ve been thinking
Feeling
Wanting
Just once
Can I…
Can we….
Just… once….
Here, then there
Go ahead and say yes
I hear your mind speaking
You know what I’m thinking
Shh… Don’t think another word
Let’s make mental
Connections
Deep in your
Scratching my
Going over
Into
Riding
Grinding
Breathing
Increasing
Deeper
Pulling
Tugging
Kissing
Twisting
Go Deeper
I can’t breathe like this
Work like this
Talk like this
With you on my mind
You know, I am sitting
Patiently waiting
The scent of my anticipation spread across the room
My locs are standing at attention
Coco Mademoiselle and honey
And my knees are getting weaker
My breaths are getting deeper
My chest is rising higher
Meshell is singing
Candles are flicking
Incense burning
No music, just silence
Just me tugging on my lips anxiously anticipating your arrival

2 thoughts on “I’ll begin, You finish…

  1. Okay Nyki, you’ve been riding the love, romance, what to just slow dance, type thing for a minute girl. I guess as the seasons change it will take you there. Thinking of cold weather, snuggly blankets, warm drinks, staying in the house with good company. 🙂

Leave a Reply

