HE THAT IS


A coworker of mine wrote this and it truly did something to my spirit. Hope you enjoy as I did.

I AM HE
By: Tiffany Bleen

I AM HE that is with you.
I AM HE that is before you.
I AM HE that is behind you.
I AM HE who enables you.
I AM HE that carries you.
I AM HE that consoles and cares for you.
I AM HE who created you.
I AM HE who knows you.
I AM HE that heals and protects you.
I AM He that can and will do, that is present with you.
I AM HE that loves and lifts you.
I AM HE that lives in and through you.
I AM HE that delivers.
I AM He that is able.
I AM HE that promises.
I AM HE that promotes and increases.
I AM HE that heals.
I AM HE that fixes and mends.
I AM HE who restores and I reign!
I AM HE that is Sovereign.
I AM HE that is mighty.
I AM HE that is strong.
I AM HE that gives strength.
I AM HE that saves and seals.
I AM HE who is faithful.
I AM HE that gives peace.
I AM HE that gives life.
I AM HE who is the light.
I AM HE who is HOLY.
I AM HE on the mountain.
I AM HE in the valley.
I AM HE who justifies and qualifies.
I AM HE who brings forth.
I AM HE who holds back.
I AM HE who shelters.
I AM HE that shows you.
I AM HE that makes a way.
I AM HE that is a bridge over troubled waters.
I AM HE who has all power.
I AM HE that makes the crooked path straight.
I AM HE who stands beside you.
I AM HE who creates.
I AM HE who prompts and empowers you.
I AM HE you hope for.
I AM HE you long for.
I AM HE who is the answer.

I AM HE THAT IS

Leave a Reply

