I Wish She Would (NaPoWriMo 15 of 30)


I wish a mofo would
Attempt to walk out of my house with shorts barely passing her crotch
Ass handing out
2 shades of gloss on her mouth
And I don’t even have children
But have you noticed the length of the clothes in the little girl’s department
Standing in line at the grocery store
She’s no more than 12 year’s old
But her ass looks 20
Hanging out the bottom of a pair of children’s shorts
I wish… A mofo would
And I don’t even have children
But i’m curious to know at what point does those that do settle into today’s norm
I mean no one wants to be stuck in the golden ages but everything has a place
And hot pants on young asses is not it
And neither is stilettos on 2 year old children
sheer leggings on 10 year olds
Nor Victoria secret shopping at the age of 12
Modern Jezebels can’t even tell the difference between size and length
Respect vs. hip
Cool or Fool
Just to look cute
But I
I wish a mofo would
And I don’t even have children

Leave a Reply

