It’s Hot As H***


Spring has sprung and pollen is over every possible surface you could imagine. I turned on the AC in my car yesterday and was greeted by a huge yellow pollen puff. This is my least favorite time of year. I enjoy gardening but I do NOT like the heat. My ideal temperature is around 69/70 degrees. My first years in Georgia was absolutely miserable. I quickly learned how to hide from the sun.

I came across this video a few years after moving here and honey….. let’s just say it spoke to my soul. lol. Caution, she cusses quite a bit.

Leave a Reply

