Enchanted


kissmetoremember

Mumble your secrets into my womb and I’ll birth your vision
Cover the seeds of your dreams in prayers blessed with the sacrifice of my tears
I’ll be the force of your power
A physical manifestation of our strength
Together we can accomplish all things
Allow me to kiss sweet nothings across your skin
Rub my hands through your hair while whispering loving affirmations in your ears
Build up your confidence while tearing down your walls
Allow me to love you from the inside out

Leave a Reply

